Linked In       FaceBook       Twitter       You Tube
Project management using Podio


More Information

Economic Affairs Committee

Samuel Caughron, MD (Chair)
MAWD Pathology Group, P.A


Annual Committee Report

Committee/Subdivision Purpose and Responsibilities

AMP Position Statements and Letters


economic affairs committee

Economic Affairs Committee - Members



Samuel Caughron, MD
MAWD Pathology Group, P.A.



Vice Chair: New Codes Subcommittee


Aaron D. Bossler, MD, PhD
University of Iowa College of Medicine


Vice Chair: Coverage Decisions

Richard Press, MD, PhD
Oregon Health & Science University


Dara Aisner, MD, PhD
Colorado Molecular Correlates Laboratory

Pranil Chandra, DO


Andrea Ferreira-Gonzalez, PhD
Virginia Commonwealth Univ/MCV

Jill Hagenkord, MD
23andMe, Inc.


Lloyd Hutchinson, PhD

University of Massachusetts Medical School

Elaine Lyon, PhD
ARUP Laboratories

Linda Sabatini, PhD, HCLD
Northshore University Health System

Michele Schoonmaker, PhD
Cepheid, Inc.


Anthony Sireci, MD, MSc

Columbia University

Ester Stein, MBA
Abbott Laboratories


Katherine Tynan, PhD
Tynan Consulting, LLC


Committee Advisor:


Jan Nowak, MD, PhD

Northshore Univeristy Health System

Ex Officio Committee Members:

Charles E. Hill, MD, PhD

Emory University

Professional Relations Committee Chair
Roger D. Klein, MD, JD
Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Executive Director
Mary Steele Williams, MNA, MT(ASCP)SM
9650 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20814-3993
Tel: (301) 634-7921
Fax: (301) 634-7995